Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kristy Walter
Director of Athletics
617-243-2147 kwalter@lasell.edu
TBA
Assistant Director of Athletics/Compliance Coordinator/Academic Liaison
Cait Connolly
Head Field Hockey Coach/Senior Woman Administrator/Athletic Equipment Coordinator
617-243-2158 caconnolly@lasell.edu
Aaron Galletta
Head Men's Basketball Coach/Athletic Facilities Coordinator
617-243-2188 agalletta@lasell.edu
Bill Mason
Head Men's Lacrosse Coach/Athletics Travel Coordinator
617-243-2118 wmason@lasell.edu
Christopher Noyes
Director of Sports Medicine
617-243-2297 cnoyes@lasell.edu
Arianna DiOrio
Athletic Trainer/Strength and Conditioning Coordinator
617-243-2168 adiorio@lasell.edu
TBA
Athletic Trainer
Kent Cherrington
Director of Athletic Communications/Home Event Coordinator/Scheduling Coordinator
617-243-2035 kcherrington@lasell.edu
Jordan Aprea
Grad. Asst. - Athletic Communications
JAprea@lasell.edu
Ben Lane
Grad. Asst. - Intramurals and Recreation
BLane@lasell.edu
Janice Savitz
Faculty Athletics Representative
617-243-2138 jsavitz@lasell.edu
Athletic Training Fax 323-364-6436

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Billy Uberti
Head Baseball Coach
617-243-2088 wuberti@lasell.edu
Conor Cavanagh
Associate Head Baseball Coach
Gary Trottier
Pitching Coach/Recruiting Coordinator
Rob Cutone
Asst. Baseball Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Aaron Galletta
Head Men's Basketball Coach/Athletic Facilities Coordinator
617-243-2188 agalletta@lasell.edu
Joe Dadiego
Asst. Men's Basketball Coach
Chris Vanesian
Asst. Men's Basketball Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Neil Hatem
Interim Head Women's Basketball Coach
617-243-2364 nhatem@lasell.edu
Iliana Quadri
Asst. Women's Basketball Coach
Katie Stopera
Asst. Women's Basketball Coach
Liz Bougie
Asst. Women's Basketball Coach

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Michael McGrane
Cross Country/Track and Field Coach
617-243-2018 Mmcgrane@lasell.edu
Agil Pashayev
Asst. Cross Country/Track & Field Coach (Sprinters/Jumpers)

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Michael McGrane
Head Cross Country/Track and Field Coach
617-243-2018 Mmcgrane@lasell.edu
Agil Pashayev
Asst. Cross Country/Track & Field Coach (Sprinters/Jumpers)

Field Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Cait Connolly
Head Field Hockey Coach/Senior Woman Administrator/Athletic Equipment Coordinator
617-243-2158 caconnolly@lasell.edu

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bill Mason
Head Men's Lacrosse Coach/Athletics Travel Coordinator
617-243-2118 wmason@lasell.edu
Jake LaMorte
Asst. Men's Lacrosse Coach
Jlamorte@lasell.edu
Josh Gallant
Asst. Men's Lacrosse Coach

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Al Eaton
Head Women's Lacrosse Coach
617-243-2224 AlEaton@lasell.edu
Ashley Gregory
Assistant Women's Lacrosse Coach
agregory@lasell.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Michael Haynes
Head Men's Soccer Coach
617-243-2213 MHaynes@lasell.edu
Victor Ramirez
Asst. Men's Soccer Coach
Paul Connors
Asst. Men's Soccer Coach
pconnors@lasell.edu
Matthew Aronson
Asst. Men's Soccer Coach
Manny Alves
Asst. Men's Soccer Coach

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Vito La Francesca
Head Coach
617-243-2106 vlafrancesca@lasell.edu
Mack Kingman
Associate Head Coach
mkingman@lasell.edu
Greg Hagan
Asst. Coach/Goalkeeper Coach
GHagan@lasell.edu
Servi Barrientos
Head Recruiting Coordinator
SBarrientos@lasell.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Sarah Woodside
Head Softball Coach
(617) 243-2434 swoodside@lasell.edu
Hannah DelCervo
Asst. Softball Coach
Erin Larghi
Asst. Softball Coach

Men's Track and Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Michael McGrane
Cross Country/Track and Field Coach
617-243-2018 Mmcgrane@lasell.edu
Kendall Logsdon
Asst. Track & Field Coach (Sprinters/Jumpers)
Sarah Thornton
Asst. Track & Field Coach (Throwers)
Agil Pashayev
Asst. Cross Country/Track & Field Coach (Sprinters/Jumpers)

Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Michael McGrane
Cross Country/Track and Field Coach
617-243-2018 Mmcgrane@lasell.edu
Kendall Logsdon
Asst. Track & Field Coach (Sprinters/Jumpers)
Sarah Thornton
Asst. Track & Field Coach (Throwers)
Agil Pashayev
Asst. Cross Country/Track & Field Coach (Sprinters/Jumpers)

Men's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jeff Vautrin
Head Men's and Women's Volleyball Coach
(413) 388-4849 JVautrin@lasell.edu
Zack Pindara
Assistant Men's Volleyball Coach
978-551-3376
Jordan Aprea
Assistant Men's Volleyball Coach
860-916-4300 japrea@lasell.edu
Patrick MacDonald
Assistant Men's Volleyball Coach
516-712-0182 pmacdonald@lasell.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jeff Vautrin
Head Men's and Women's Volleyball Coach
617-243-2469 JVautrin@lasell.edu
Zack Pindara
Assistant Men's Volleyball Coach
978-551-3376
Jordan Aprea
Assistant Men's Volleyball Coach
860-916-4300 japrea@lasell.edu
Olivia Addington
Asst. Women's Volleyball Coach