2018 Lasell Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 4-12-2
Pct. .278
Conf. 3-6-2
Pct. .364
Streak Lost 2
Home 2-5-2
Away 2-6
Neutral 0-1
Games 18
Goals 19
Goals/ game 1.06
Shot % .110
Shots/ game 9.6
GAA 3.11
August
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
Norwich *
H
September
Mon Sep 03
at
Final
L, 1-0
Curry
A
Thu Sep 13
vs
Final - 2OT
W, 4-3
Eastern Nazarene
H
Sat Sep 15
at
Final
L, 3-1
Suffolk *
A
Mon Sep 17
vs
Final
L, 5-1
Johnson & Wales *
H
Wed Sep 19
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
Regis *
Pediatric Cancer Awareness Game
H
Sat Sep 22
at
Final
L, 4-0
Colby-Sawyer *
A
Wed Sep 26
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Albertus Magnus *
@ Waltham, Mass.
N
Sat Sep 29
at
Final
W, 1-0
Anna Maria *
A
October
Wed Oct 03
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Saint Joseph (Conn.) *
H
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Eastern Connecticut
H
Mon Oct 08
vs
Final
L, 5-1
Nichols
H
Wed Oct 10
at
Final
W, 1-0
Emmanuel *
A
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Salve Regina
Senior Day
H
Mon Oct 15
at
Final
L, 3-0
Keene State
A
Wed Oct 17
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Rivier *
H
Sat Oct 20
at
Final
L, 13-0
Saint Joseph's (Maine) *
Monmouth Youth Soccer Day
A
Wed Oct 24
at
Final
L, 7-2
Framingham State
A
* Conference