2019 Lasell Field Hockey Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game -
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
Green cards -
August
Sat Aug 31
vs
Becker
12:00 PM
H
September
Sat Sep 07
vs
Nichols
12:00 PM
H
Sat Sep 14
at
Albertus Magnus *
TBA
A
Sat Sep 21
at
Colby-Sawyer *
TBA
A
Sat Sep 28
vs
Anna Maria *
12:00 PM
H
October
Wed Oct 02
vs
Roger Williams
4:00 PM
H
Tue Oct 08
vs
Clark
3:30 PM
H
Sat Oct 12
vs
Regis *
12:00 PM
H
Thu Oct 17
at
New England College
7:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 19
vs
Saint Joseph's (Maine) *
12:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 26
at
Rivier *
TBA
A
Wed Oct 30
vs
Simmons *
3:30 PM
H
November
Sat Nov 02
vs
GNAC Tournament %
@ TBA Quarterfinal
TBA
N
Wed Nov 06
vs
GNAC Tournament %
@ TBA Semifinal
TBA
N
Sat Nov 09
vs
GNAC Tournament %
@ TBA Championship
TBA
N
* Conference
% Post season