2020 Lasell Baseball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
February
March
Sat Mar 07
at
Framingham State
Game played at NEBC
5:00 PM
A
Tue Mar 10
vs
Pine Manor
@ NEBC
3:00 PM
N
Wed Mar 11
vs
Emerson
@ St. John's Prep
3:30 PM
N
Sun Mar 15
vs
Gallaudet
@ Ft. Myers, Fla. Gene Cusic Classic (PDC 5)
9:00 AM
N
Sun Mar 15
vs
Gallaudet
@ Ft. Myers, Fla. Gene Cusic Classic (PDC 5)
12:00 PM
N
Mon Mar 16
vs
Stevens Institute
@ Ft. Myers, Fla. Gene Cusic Classic (TP 4)
9:00 AM
N
Tue Mar 17
vs
Manchester
@ Ft. Myers, Fla. Gene Cusic Classic (PDC 4)
9:00 AM
N
Tue Mar 17
vs
Manchester
@ Ft. Myers, Fla. Gene Cusic Classic (PDC 4)
12:00 PM
N
Fri Mar 20
vs
Western Connecticut
@ Ft. Myers, Fla. Gene Cusic Classic (TP 1)
9:00 AM
N
Fri Mar 20
vs
Western Connecticut
@ Ft. Myers, Fla. Gene Cusic Classic (TP 1)
12:00 PM
N
Tue Mar 24
at
Gordon
3:30 PM
A
Sat Mar 28
vs
Norwich *
2:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 28
vs
Norwich *
4:30 PM
H
April
Wed Apr 01
vs
Eastern Nazarene
7:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 04
at
Colby-Sawyer *
12:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 04
at
Colby-Sawyer *
2:30 PM
A
Sun Apr 05
vs
Suffolk *
3:00 PM
H
Sun Apr 05
vs
Suffolk *
5:30 PM
H
Tue Apr 07
vs
Lesley
7:00 PM
H
Wed Apr 08
vs
Pine Manor
7:30 PM
H
Sat Apr 11
vs
Albertus Magnus *
@ NEBC, Northborough, Mass.
2:00 PM
N
Sat Apr 11
vs
Albertus Magnus *
@ NEBC, Northborough, Mass.
4:30 PM
N
Mon Apr 13
vs
Curry
5:00 PM
H
Sun Apr 19
vs
Saint Joseph's (Maine) *
4:00 PM
H
Sun Apr 19
vs
Saint Joseph's (Maine) *
6:30 PM
H
Tue Apr 28
vs
GNAC Tournament %
@ TBA
TBA
N
Thu Apr 30
vs
GNAC Tournament %
@ Neutral
TBA
N
May
Sat May 02
vs
GNAC Tournament %
@ Neutral
TBA
N
Sun May 03
vs
GNAC Tournament %
@ Neutral
TBA
N
* Conference
% Post season