2019 Lasell Baseball Schedule

Overall 23-17
Pct. .575
Conf. 9-7
Pct. .563
Streak Lost 2
Home 10-4
Away 8-7
Neutral 5-6
Games 40
Runs 237
Batting Avg. .304
On Base % .386
Slugging % .397
Home Runs 12
March
Sun Mar 03
at
Final
W, 9-2
Newbury
@NEBC, Northborough, Mass.
A
Sun Mar 03
at
Final
W, 11-1
Newbury
@NEBC, Northborough, Mass.
A
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Wis. Lutheran
@ Gene Cusic Classic, Ft. Myers, Fla. PDC 4
N
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final
L, 11-6
Wis. Lutheran
@ Gene Cusic Classic, Ft. Myers, Fla. PDC 4
N
Mon Mar 11
vs
Final
W, 13-0
Finlandia
@ Gene Cusic Classic, Ft. Myers, Fla. PDC 5
N
Mon Mar 11
vs
Final
W, 14-2
Finlandia
@ Gene Cusic Classic, Ft. Myers, Fla. PDC 5
N
Wed Mar 13
vs
Final
W, 11-8
Coast Guard
@ Gene Cusic Classic, Ft. Myers, Fla. Terry Park 1
N
Wed Mar 13
vs
Final
L, 6-5
Alfred St.
@ Gene Cusic Classic, Ft. Myers, Fla. Terry Park 1
N
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final
W, 4-1
St. Joseph's (L.I.)
@ Gene Cusic Classic, Ft. Myers, Fla. Terry Park 1
N
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final
L, 6-5
St. Joseph's (L.I.)
@ Gene Cusic Classic, Ft. Myers, Fla. Terry Park 1
N
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 9-8
Edgewood
@ Gene Cusic Classic, Ft. Myers, Fla. PDC 4
N
Tue Mar 19
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Emerson
@ Malden, Mass.
N
Thu Mar 21
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Wentworth
H
Mon Mar 25
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Colby-Sawyer *
H
Mon Mar 25
vs
Final
L, 4-0
Colby-Sawyer *
H
Tue Mar 26
vs
Final
L, 6-2
Fitchburg State
H
Wed Mar 27
at
Final
W, 4-0
Curry
A
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Anna Maria *
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final
W, 9-2
Anna Maria *
H
April
Tue Apr 02
vs
Final
L, 9-4
Gordon
H
Thu Apr 04
at
Final
L, 4-2
Saint Joseph's (Maine) *
A
Thu Apr 04
at
Final
L, 4-3
Saint Joseph's (Maine) *
A
Sun Apr 07
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Johnson & Wales *
H
Sun Apr 07
vs
Final
L, 5-3
Johnson & Wales *
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
W, 7-6
Rivier *
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
W, 11-7
Rivier *
H
Sun Apr 14
at
Final
L, 7-3
Suffolk *
A
Sun Apr 14
at
Final - 8 innings
L, 3-2
Suffolk *
A
Wed Apr 17
at
Final
W, 14-11
Dean
A
Thu Apr 18
at
Final
W, 4-3
Pine Manor
A
Fri Apr 19
at
Final
W, 10-4
Norwich *
A
Fri Apr 19
at
Final - 8 innings
W, 5-3
Norwich *
A
Wed Apr 24
at
Final
W, 6-5
Albertus Magnus *
A
Wed Apr 24
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 14-2
Albertus Magnus *
A
Thu Apr 25
at
Final
L, 8-3
Lesley
@ New England Baseball Complex Field 3
A
Sat Apr 27
vs
Final
W, 3-1
UMaine-Farmington
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 13-4
UMaine-Farmington
Senior Day
H
Tue Apr 30
vs
Final
W, 7-4
Albertus Magnus %
GNAC Tournament First Round (#5 at #4)
H
May
Thu May 02
at
Final
L, 4-3
Suffolk %
GNAC Quarterfinals (#4 at #1)
A
Sat May 04
vs
Final
L, 12-8
Johnson & Wales %
@ Lynn, Mass. GNAC Tournament Elimination Game (#4 vs. #3)
N
* Conference
% Post season