2018-19 Lasell Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 7-17
Pct. .292
Conf. 2-10
Pct. .167
Streak Lost 1
Home 5-7
Away 2-8
Neutral 0-2
Games 24
Pts per game 56.4
FG % 31.3
3PT % 25.3
FT % 61.9
Reb per game 37.8
Ast per game 9.5
November
Tue Nov 13
vs
Final
W, 68-44
Northern Vermont-Johnson
H
Fri Nov 16
at
Final
L, 81-43
Middlebury
Middlebury Tip-Off Classic
A
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
L, 90-30
Tufts
@ Middlebury, Vt. - Pepin Gymnasium Middlebury Tip-Off Classic
N
Tue Nov 20
at
Final
L, 72-60
Framingham State
A
Sat Nov 24
at
Final
W, 70-39
Medgar Evers
Dr. Betty Shabazz Tournament, Brooklyn, N.Y.
A
Sun Nov 25
vs
Final
L, 69-55
Old Westbury
@ Medgar Evers Dr. Betty Shabazz Tournament, Brooklyn, N.Y.
N
Mon Nov 26
vs
Final
W, 53-52
Plymouth State
H
Thu Nov 29
vs
Final - OT
W, 77-71
Elms
H
December
Sat Dec 01
at
Final
L, 73-54
Fitchburg State
A
Thu Dec 06
vs
Final
L, 82-49
Emerson
H
Sat Dec 15
vs
Final
L, 54-52
Northern Vermont-Lyndon
H
January
Sat Jan 05
vs
Final
W, 61-54
UMaine-Farmington
H
Tue Jan 08
at
Final
L, 67-56
Simmons *
A
Sat Jan 12
vs
Final
L, 61-55
Colby-Sawyer *
H
Sat Jan 19
vs
Final
L, 68-49
Regis *
H
Tue Jan 22
vs
Postponed
Rivier *
Power Outage; Make-up Feb. 7
H
Thu Jan 24
at
Final
L, 78-58
Albertus Magnus *
A
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final
L, 69-56
Anna Maria *
H
Tue Jan 29
at
Final
L, 79-64
Suffolk *
A
February
Sat Feb 02
at
Final
L, 90-55
Emmanuel *
A
Tue Feb 05
vs
Final
L, 68-47
Johnson & Wales *
H
Thu Feb 07
vs
Final
W, 81-64
Rivier *
Make-up from Jan. 22
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
L, 44-38
Norwich *
Senior Day & Alumni Game
H
Wed Feb 13
at
Final
W, 75-62
Saint Joseph (Conn.) *
Rescheduled from 2/12
A
Sat Feb 16
at
Final
L, 90-48
Saint Joseph's (Maine) *
A
* Conference