2020 Lasell Men's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 2-2
Pct. .500
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 1-1
Away 0-1
Neutral 1-0
Matches 4
Kills per set 11.07
Hitting % .198
Assists per set 10.00
Blocks per set 1.93
Service Aces per set 1.40
Digs per set 11.73
January
February
Sat Feb 01
vs
SUNY Poly
@ Springfield College
3:00 PM
N
Fri Feb 07
vs
Medaille
@ Rochester, N.Y. Nazareth Tournament
6:00 PM
N
Fri Feb 07
vs
Geneva
@ Rochester, N.Y. Nazareth Tournament
8:00 PM
N
Sat Feb 08
at
Nazareth
Nazareth Tournament
11:00 AM
A
Sat Feb 08
vs
D'Youville
@ Rochester, N.Y. Nazareth Tournament
1:00 PM
N
Wed Feb 12
vs
Elms
7:00 PM
H
Sun Feb 16
vs
Regis *
12:00 PM
H
Sun Feb 16
vs
Rivier *
4:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 19
at
Nichols
7:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 22
vs
Johnson & Wales *
@ Boston, MA
1:00 PM
N
Fri Feb 28
at
Emerson *
7:00 PM
A
March
Wed Mar 04
vs
MIT
7:00 PM
H
Wed Mar 11
vs
Springfield
6:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 21
vs
Emmanuel *
@ Nashua, NH - Rivier University
1:00 PM
N
Thu Mar 26
vs
Colby-Sawyer *
7:00 PM
H
Tue Mar 31
vs
Wentworth *
7:00 PM
H
April
Thu Apr 02
at
Colby-Sawyer *
7:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 04
vs
Emmanuel *
12:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 04
vs
Emerson *
4:00 PM
H
Tue Apr 07
vs
GNAC Tournament %
@ TBA Quarternfinal
TBA
N
Thu Apr 09
vs
GNAC Tournament %
@ TBA Semifinal
TBA
N
Sat Apr 11
vs
GNAC Tournament %
@ TBA Championship
TBA
N
* Conference
% Post season