2018 Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 9-7
Pct. .563
Conf. 8-1
Pct. .889
Streak Lost 1
Home 5-3
Away 4-3
Neutral 0-1
Games 16
Goals 196
Assists 124
Goals/ game 12.25
Shots/ game 36.81
Shot % 33.3
February
Wed Feb 28
at
Final
L, 10-8
Roger Williams
A
March
Sat Mar 03
at
Final
L, 16-6
Western New England
A
Tue Mar 06
at
Final
L, 23-11
Connecticut College
A
Fri Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 16-9
U. of New England
@ Baltimore, Md. Homewood Field - John Hopkins University
N
Wed Mar 28
vs
Final
W, 17-5
Saint Joseph's (Maine) *
H
Sat Mar 31
at
Final
W, 10-4
Anna Maria *
A
April
Mon Apr 02
vs
Final
L, 14-9
Plymouth State
H
Wed Apr 04
at
Final
W, 13-5
Johnson & Wales *
A
Wed Apr 11
vs
Final
L, 14-11
Norwich *
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
Final
W, 16-3
Regis *
Alumni Day
H
Wed Apr 18
at
Final
W, 17-2
Albertus Magnus *
A
Sat Apr 21
at
Final
W, 19-16
Rivier *
A
Mon Apr 23
vs
Final
W, 13-12
Mount Ida *
H
Wed Apr 25
vs
Final
W, 12-8
Emmanuel *
Senior Day
H
Sat Apr 28
vs
Final
W, 15-5
Emmanuel %
GNAC Quarterfinals (#7 at #2)
H
May
Wed May 02
vs
Final - OT
L, 11-10
Johnson & Wales %
GNAC Tournament Semifinal (#6 at #2)
H
* Conference
% Post season