2018 Lasell Field Hockey Schedule

Overall 14-7
Pct. .667
Conf. 6-1
Pct. .857
Streak Lost 1
Home 8-4
Away 6-3
Neutral 0-0
Games 21
Goals 82
Goals/ game 3.9
Shot % .209
Shots/ game 18.7
GAA 2.39
Green cards 7
August
Fri Aug 31
at
Final
L, 2-1
Nichols
A
September
Sat Sep 01
at
Final
W, 6-1
Becker
A
Wed Sep 05
vs
Final - OT
L, 2-1
Keene State
H
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Colby-Sawyer *
H
Thu Sep 13
vs
Final
L, 4-2
MIT
H
Sat Sep 15
at
Final
W, 3-0
Simmons *
A
Tue Sep 18
vs
Final
W, 6-2
New England College
H
Thu Sep 20
vs
Final
L, 5-3
Salve Regina
H
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
W, 10-2
Johnson & Wales *
H
Tue Sep 25
vs
Final - OT
W, 4-3
WPI
H
Thu Sep 27
vs
Final
W, 3-2
UMass Dartmouth
H
October
Thu Oct 04
at
Final - 2OT
W, 4-3
Roger Williams
A
Sat Oct 06
at
Final
W, 4-1
Anna Maria *
A
Tue Oct 09
at
Final
W, 7-4
Clark
A
Thu Oct 11
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Smith
H
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final - OT
W, 5-4
Rivier *
Senior Day
H
Wed Oct 17
vs
Final
W, 6-0
Framingham State
Breast Cancer Awareness Game
H
Sat Oct 20
at
Final
W, 6-1
Regis *
A
Wed Oct 24
at
Final
L, 5-1
Saint Joseph's (Maine) *
A
Wed Oct 31
vs
Final
W, 5-1
Colby-Sawyer %
GNAC Semifinal (#3 at #2)
H
November
Sun Nov 04
at
Final
L, 4-0
Saint Joseph's (Maine) %
GNAC Tournament Championship (#2 at #1)
A
* Conference
% Post season