Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kristy Walter
Director of Athletics
617-243-2147 kwalter@lasell.edu
Todd Montana
Head Women's Basketball Coach/Assistant Director of Athletics/Compliance Coordinator/Academic Liaison
617-243-2232 tmontana@lasell.edu
Caitlin Connolly
Head Field Hockey & Women's Lacrosse Coach/Senior Woman Administrator/Athletic Equipment Coordinator
617-243-2158 caconnolly@lasell.edu
Aaron Galletta
Head Men's Basketball Coach/Athletic Facilities Coordinator
617-243-2188 agalletta@lasell.edu
Bill Mason
Head Men's Lacrosse Coach/Travel and Intramural Coordinator
617-243-2118 wmason@lasell.edu
Christopher Noyes
Head Athletic Trainer
617-243-2297 cnoyes@lasell.edu
Hilary Turner
Athletic Trainer/Clinical Administrator
617-243-2406 hturner@lasell.edu
Arianna DiOrio
Athletic Trainer/Strength and Conditioning Coordinator
617-243-2168 adiorio@lasell.edu
Kent Cherrington
Director of Athletic Communications/Home Event Coordinator/Scheduling Coordinator
617-243-2035 kcherrington@lasell.edu
Athletic Training Fax 323-364-6436

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
TBA
Head Baseball Coach
Conor Cavanagh
Asst. Baseball Coach
Mike Smith
Asst. Baseball Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Aaron Galletta
Head Men's Basketball Coach/Athletic Facilities Coordinator
617-243-2188 agalletta@lasell.edu
Joe Dadiego
Asst. Men's Basketball Coach
Irving Eggleston
Asst. Men's Basketball Coach
Chris Vanesian
Asst. Men's Basketball Coach
Yordan Villalon
Asst. Men's Basketball Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Todd Montana
Head Women's Basketball Coach
617-243-2232 tmontana@lasell.edu
Iliana Quadri
Asst. Women's Basketball Coach
Neil Hatem
Asst. Women's Basketball Coach
Katie Stopera
Asst. Women's Basketball Coach

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Michael McGrane
Cross Country/Track and Field Coach
617-243-2018 Mmcgrane@lasell.edu
Lisa Shea
Asst. Cross Country/Track & Field Coach

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Michael McGrane
Head Cross Country/Track and Field Coach
617-243-2018 Mmcgrane@lasell.edu
Lisa Shea
Asst. Cross Country/Track & Field Coach

Field Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Caitlin Connolly
Head Field Hockey & Women's Lacrosse Coach/Senior Woman Administrator/Athletic Equipment Coordinator
617-243-2158 caconnolly@lasell.edu
Kelsey Russell
Asst. Field Hockey Coach, Asst. Women's Lacrosse Coach

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bill Mason
Head Men's Lacrosse Coach/Travel and Intramural Coordinator
617-243-2118 wmason@lasell.edu
Jake LaMorte
Asst. Men's Lacrosse Coach
Jlamorte@lasell.edu
Pete Dolan
Asst. Men's Lacrosse Coach
Josh Gallant
Asst. Men's Lacrosse Coach

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kelsey Russell
Head Women's Lacrosse Coach
781-507-1204 KRussell@lasell.edu
Cait Connolly
Assistant Women's Lacrosse Coach
617-243-2158 caconnolly@lasell.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Michael Haynes
Head Men's Soccer Coach
617-243-2213 MHaynes@lasell.edu
Matthew Aronson
Asst. Men's Soccer Coach
Paul Connors
Asst. Men's Soccer Coach
pconnors@lasell.edu
Victor Ramirez
Asst. Men's Soccer Coach

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Vito LaFrancesca
Head Coach
617-243-2106 vlafrancesca@lasell.edu
Mack Kingman
Asst. Women's Soccer Coach
mkingman@lasell.edu
Greg Hagan
Asst. Women's Soccer Coach
Servi Barrientos
Asst. Women's Soccer Coach
SBarrientos@lasell.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Courtney Moen
Acting Head Softball Coach
(617) 243-2434 courtg.moen@gmail.com
Santina Antoshak
Asst. Softball Coach
Erin Larghi
Assistant Softball Coach
ELarghi@lasell.edu

Men's Track and Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Michael McGrane
Cross Country/Track and Field Coach
617-243-2018 Mmcgrane@lasell.edu
Kendall Logsdon
Asst. Track & Field Coach (Sprinters/Jumpers)
Sarah Thornton
Asst. Track & Field Coach (Throwers)
Agil Pashayev
Asst. Track & Field Coach (Sprinters/Jumpers)

Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Michael McGrane
Cross Country/Track and Field Coach
617-243-2018 Mmcgrane@lasell.edu
Kendall Logsdon
Asst. Track & Field Coach (Sprinters/Jumpers)
Sarah Thornton
Asst. Track & Field Coach (Throwers)
Agil Pashayev
Asst. Track & Field Coach (Sprinters/Jumpers)

Men's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jeff Vautrin
Head Men's Volleyball Coach
617-243-2469 JVautrin@lasell.edu
Dana Jones
Assistant Men's Volleyball Coach
617-243-2469 djones@lasell.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dana Jones
Head Women's Volleyball Coach
617-243-2469 djones@lasell.edu
Jeff Vautrin
Asst. Women's Volleyball Coach