Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kristy Walter

Director of Athletics

617-243-2147 kwalter@lasell.edu
Caitlin Connolly

SWA/Equipment Coordinator/Head Field Hockey & Women's Lacrosse Coach

617-243-2158 caconnolly@lasell.edu
Aaron Galletta

Facilities Coordinator/Head Men's Basketball Coach

617-243-2188 agalletta@lasell.edu
Todd Montana

Assistant Director of Athletics/Compliance Coordinator/Academic Liaison/Head Women's Basketball Coach

617-243-2232 tmontana@lasell.edu
Bill Mason

Head Men's Lacrosse Coach/Travel and Intramural Coordinator

617-243-2118 wmason@lasell.edu
Christopher Noyes

Head Athletic Trainer

617-243-2297 cnoyes@lasell.edu
Hilary Turner

Asst. Athletic Trainer/Clinical Coordinator

617-243-2406 hturner@lasell.edu
Arianna DiOrio

Asst. Athletic Trainer/Strength and Conditioning Coordinator

617-243-2168 adiorio@lasell.edu
Athletic Training Fax

323-364-6436
TBA

kwalter@lasell.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Greg Harjula

Head Baseball Coach

gharjula@lasell.edu
Mike Smith

Asst. Baseball Coach

Conor Cavanagh

Asst. Baseball Coach

Field Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Caitlin Connolly

SWA/Equipment Coordinator/Head Field Hockey & Women's Lacrosse Coach

617-243-2158 caconnolly@lasell.edu
Kelsey Russell

Asst. Field Hockey Coach, Asst. Women's Lacrosse Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Aaron Galletta

Facilities Coordinator/Head Men's Basketball Coach

617-243-2188 agalletta@lasell.edu
Joey Abrahamson

Asst. Men's Basketball Coach

Ryan Angco

Asst. Men's Basketball Coach

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bill Mason

Head Men's Lacrosse Coach/Travel and Intramural Coordinator

617-243-2118 wmason@lasell.edu
Jake LaMorte

Asst. Men's Lacrosse Coach

Jlamorte@lasell.edu
Jon Hayes

Asst. Men's Lacrosse Coach

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Michael Haynes

Head Men's Soccer Coach

617-243-2213 MHaynes@lasell.edu
Matthew Aronson

Asst. Men's Soccer Coach

Paul Connors

Asst. Men's Soccer Coach

Victor Ramirez

Asst. Men's Soccer Coach

Men's Track and Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Michael McGrane

Cross Country/Track and Field Coach

617-243-2018 Mmcgrane@lasell.edu
Eric Leviton

Asst. Cross Country Coach

Jeremy Shriber

Asst. Cross Country Coach

Men's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tom Olson

Head Men's Volleyball Coach

617-590-5765 tolson@lasell.edu
Adam Smith

Asst. Men's Volleyball Coach

Bill Via

Asst. Men's Volleyball Coach

Dana Jones

Asst. Men's Volleyball Coach

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Michael McGrane

Cross Country/Track and Field Coach

617-243-2018 Mmcgrane@lasell.edu
Eric Leviton

Asst. Cross Country Coach

Jeremy Shriber

Asst. Cross Country Coach

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rich Paulhus

Head Softball Coach

(508) 373-4021 rpaulhus@lasell.edu
Dave Gatchell

Asst. Softball Coach

Jeff Anderson

Asst. Softball Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Todd Montana

Head Women's Basketball Coach

617-243-2232 tmontana@lasell.edu
Iliana Quadri

Asst. Women's Basketball Coach

Neil Hatem

Asst. Women's Basketball Coach

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Caitlin Connolly

SWA/Equipment Coordinator/Head Field Hockey & Women's Lacrosse Coach

617-243-2158 caconnolly@lasell.edu
Kelsey Russell

Asst. Field Hockey Coach, Asst. Women's Lacrosse Coach

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Vito LaFrancesca

Head Coach

617-243-2106 vlafrancesca@lasell.edu
Clare Mansfield

Asst. Women's Soccer Coach

Jannice Sundqvist

Asst. Women's Soccer Coach

jsundqvistvose@lasell.edu
Mack Kingman

Asst. Women's Soccer Coach

mkingman@lasell.edu

Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Michael McGrane

Cross Country/Track and Field Coach

617-243-2018 Mmcgrane@lasell.edu
Eric Leviton

Asst. Cross Country Coach

Jeremy Shriber

Asst. Cross Country Coach

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
TBA

kwalter@lasell.edu

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Michael McGrane

Cross Country/Track and Field Coach

617-243-2018 Mmcgrane@lasell.edu
Eric Leviton

Asst. Cross Country Coach

Jeremy Shriber

Asst. Cross Country Coach