Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kristy Walter Director of Athletics
617-243-2147 kwalter@lasell.edu
Tim Dunton Associate Director of Athletics/Head Men's Lacrosse Coach
617-243-2213 tdunton@lasell.edu
Caitlin Connolly SWA/Equipment Coordinator/Head Field Hockey & Women's Lacrosse Coach
617-243-2158 caconnolly@lasell.edu
Aaron Galletta Facilities Coordinator/Head Men's Basketball Coach
617-243-2188 agalletta@lasell.edu
Todd Montana Compliance Coordinator/Academic Liaison/Head Women's Basketball Coach
617-243-2232 tmontana@lasell.edu
Emily Machado Director of Sports Information/Event Management and Scheduling Coordinator
617-243-2035 emachado@lasell.edu
Christopher Noyes Head Athletic Trainer
617-243-2297 cnoyes@lasell.edu
Hilary Turner Athletic Trainer/Strength and Conditioning Coordinator
617-243-2406 hturner@lasell.edu
Colin McCullough Asst. Athletic Trainer
617-243-2168 cmccullough@lasell.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Greg Harjula Head Baseball Coach
gharjula@lasell.edu
Jon Cruickshank Asst. Baseball Coach
Mike Smith Asst. Baseball Coach
Billy Uberti Asst. Baseball Coach
WUberti@lasell.edu

Field Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Caitlin Connolly SWA/Equipment Coordinator/Head Field Hockey & Women's Lacrosse Coach
617-243-2158 caconnolly@lasell.edu
Catherine Weber Asst. Field Hockey/Asst. Women's Lacrosse Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Aaron Galletta Facilities Coordinator/Head Men's Basketball Coach
617-243-2188 agalletta@lasell.edu
Joe Cabral Asst. Men's Basketball Coach/Recruiting Coordinator
Tyler Hundley Asst. Men's Basketball Coach

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tim Dunton Associate Director of Athletics/Head Men's Lacrosse Coach
617-243-2213 tdunton@lasell.edu
Mark Paradiso Asst. Men's Lacrosse Coach
Matt Keiler Asst. Men's Lacrosse Coach

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Burke Hazard Head Men's Soccer Coach
617-243-2118 bhazard@lasell.edu

Men's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Nicholas Noheimer Head Men's and Women's Cross Country and Track and Field Coach
617-243-2018 nnoheimer@lasell.edu

Men's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tom Olson Head Men's Volleyball Coach
617-590-5765 tolson@lasell.edu
Sarah Coscia Asst. Men's Volleyball Coach
scoscia@lasell.edu
Dana Jones Asst. Men's & Women's Volleyball Coach

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Nicholas Noheimer Head Men's and Women's Cross Country and Track and Field Coach
617-243-2018 nnoheimer@lasell.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rich Paulhus Head Softball Coach
(508) 373-4021 rpaulhus@lasell.edu
Jeff Anderson Asst. Softball Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Todd Montana Head Women's Basketball Coach
617-243-2232 tmontana@lasell.edu
Ashley Finnegan Asst. Women's Basketball Coach
afinnegan@lasell.edu

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Caitlin Connolly SWA/Equipment Coordinator/Head Field Hockey & Women's Lacrosse Coach
617-243-2158 caconnolly@lasell.edu
Catherine Weber Asst. Field Hockey/Asst. Women's Lacrosse Coach
Morgan Abbott Asst. Women's Lacrosse Coach
MAbbott@lasell.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Vito LaFrancesca Head Coach
617-243-2106 vlafrancesca@lasell.edu
Jim Swift Asst. Women's Soccer Coach
Christine Silva Asst. Women's Soccer Coach

Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Nicholas Noheimer Head Men's and Women's Cross Country and Track and Field Coach
617-243-2018 nnoheimer@lasell.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mary Tom Head Women's Volleyball Coach
617-872-5737 mtom@lasell.edu
Dana Jones Asst. Men's & Women's Volleyball Coach
Christina Tom Asst. Women's Volleyball Coach

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Nicholas Noheimer Head Men's and Women's Cross Country and Track and Field Coach
617-243-2018 nnoheimer@lasell.edu

View: Mobile | Desktop