Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kristy Walter
Director of Athletics
617-243-2147 kwalter@lasell.edu
Caitlin Connolly
SWA/Equipment Coordinator/Head Field Hockey & Women's Lacrosse Coach
617-243-2158 caconnolly@lasell.edu
Aaron Galletta
Facilities Coordinator/Head Men's Basketball Coach
617-243-2188 agalletta@lasell.edu
Todd Montana
Assistant Director of Athletics/Compliance Coordinator/Academic Liaison/Head Women's Basketball Coach
617-243-2232 tmontana@lasell.edu
Bill Mason
Head Men's Lacrosse Coach/Travel and Intramural Coordinator
617-243-2118 wmason@lasell.edu
Christopher Noyes
Head Athletic Trainer
617-243-2297 cnoyes@lasell.edu
Hilary Turner
Asst. Athletic Trainer/Clinical Coordinator
617-243-2406 hturner@lasell.edu
Arianna DiOrio
Asst. Athletic Trainer/Strength and Conditioning Coordinator
617-243-2168 adiorio@lasell.edu
Kent Cherrington
Director of Athletic Communications/Home Event Coordinator/Scheduling Coordinator
617-243-2035 kcherrington@lasell.edu
Athletic Training Fax 323-364-6436

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Greg Harjula
Head Baseball Coach
gharjula@lasell.edu
Conor Cavanagh
Asst. Baseball Coach
Mike Smith
Asst. Baseball Coach
Skylar Beckerman
Asst. Baseball Coach
Hector Coscione
Asst. Baseball Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Aaron Galletta
Facilities Coordinator/Head Men's Basketball Coach
617-243-2188 agalletta@lasell.edu
Joey Abrahamson
Asst. Men's Basketball Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Todd Montana
Head Women's Basketball Coach
617-243-2232 tmontana@lasell.edu
Iliana Quadri
Asst. Women's Basketball Coach
Neil Hatem
Asst. Women's Basketball Coach

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Michael McGrane
Cross Country/Track and Field Coach
617-243-2018 Mmcgrane@lasell.edu
Jeremy Shriber
Asst. Cross Country/Track & Field Coach

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Michael McGrane
Cross Country/Track and Field Coach
617-243-2018 Mmcgrane@lasell.edu
Jeremy Shriber
Asst. Cross Country/Track & Field Coach

Field Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Caitlin Connolly
SWA/Equipment Coordinator/Head Field Hockey & Women's Lacrosse Coach
617-243-2158 caconnolly@lasell.edu
Kelsey Russell
Asst. Field Hockey Coach, Asst. Women's Lacrosse Coach

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bill Mason
Head Men's Lacrosse Coach/Travel and Intramural Coordinator
617-243-2118 wmason@lasell.edu
Jake LaMorte
Asst. Men's Lacrosse Coach
Jlamorte@lasell.edu
Jon Hayes
Asst. Men's Lacrosse Coach
Pete Dolan
Asst. Men's Lacrosse Coach
Brian McLoughlin
Men's Lacrosse Student Assistant
bmcloughlin@lasell.edu

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Caitlin Connolly
SWA/Equipment Coordinator/Head Field Hockey & Women's Lacrosse Coach
617-243-2158 caconnolly@lasell.edu
Kelsey Russell
Asst. Field Hockey Coach, Asst. Women's Lacrosse Coach
Alexa Katsigianis
Asst. Women's Lacrosse Coach

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Michael Haynes
Head Men's Soccer Coach
617-243-2213 MHaynes@lasell.edu
Matthew Aronson
Asst. Men's Soccer Coach
Paul Connors
Asst. Men's Soccer Coach
Victor Ramirez
Asst. Men's Soccer Coach

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Vito LaFrancesca
Head Coach
617-243-2106 vlafrancesca@lasell.edu
Clare Mansfield
Asst. Women's Soccer Coach
Jannice Sundqvist
Asst. Women's Soccer Coach
jsundqvistvose@lasell.edu
Mack Kingman
Asst. Women's Soccer Coach
mkingman@lasell.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rich Paulhus
Head Softball Coach
(508) 373-4021 rpaulhus@lasell.edu
Jeff Anderson
Asst. Softball Coach
Dave Gatchell
Asst. Softball Coach

Men's Track and Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Michael McGrane
Cross Country/Track and Field Coach
617-243-2018 Mmcgrane@lasell.edu
Jeremy Shriber
Asst. Cross Country/Track & Field Coach
Jannice Sundqvist
Asst. Track & Field Coach

Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Michael McGrane
Cross Country/Track and Field Coach
617-243-2018 Mmcgrane@lasell.edu
Jeremy Shriber
Asst. Cross Country/Track & Field Coach
Jannice Sundqvist
Asst. Track & Field Coach

Men's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tom Olson
Head Men's Volleyball Coach
617-590-5765 tolson@lasell.edu
Bill Via
Asst. Men's Volleyball Coach
Dana Jones
Asst. Men's Volleyball Coach
Jeff Vautrin
Asst. Men's Volleyball Coach

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dana Jones
Head Women's Volleyball Coach
617-243-2469 djones@lasell.edu