Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone Email
Kristy Walter Director of Athletics 617-243-2147 kwalter@lasell.edu
Tim Dunton Head Men's Lacrosse Coach/Asst. Athletic Director 617-243-2213 tdunton@lasell.edu
Alexis Quigg Athletic Trainer 617-243-2297 aquigg@lasell.edu
Hilary Turner Athletic Trainer/Strength and Conditioning Coordinator 617-243-2406 hturner@lasell.edu
Aaron Galletta Head Men's Basketball Coach/Facilities Coordinator 617-243-2188 agalletta@lasell.edu
Caitlin Connolly Head Field Hockey Coach/Compliance Director 617-243-2158 caconnolly@lasell.edu
Carla Flaherty Head Women's Basketball Coach/Student-Athlete Wellness 617-243-2035 cflaherty@lasell.edu
Todd Montana Sports Information Director 617-243-2232 tmontana@lasell.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone Email
Greg Harjula Head Baseball Coach gharjula@lasell.edu
Jon Cruickshank Asst. Baseball Coach
Conor Cavanagh Asst. Baseball Coach
David Dickerson Asst. Baseball Coach

Field Hockey

Name Title Phone Email
Caitlin Connolly Head Field Hockey Coach/Compliance Director 617-243-2158 caconnolly@lasell.edu
Catherine Weber Asst. Field Hockey Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Aaron Galletta Head Men's Basketball Coach/Facilities Coordinator 617-243-2188 agalletta@lasell.edu
Joe Cabral Asst. Men's Basketball Coach
Sam Taub Asst. Men's Basketball COach

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone Email
Tim Dunton Head Men's Lacrosse Coach/Asst. Athletic Director 617-243-2213 tdunton@lasell.edu
Rob Suh Asst. Men's Lacrosse Coach

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Giovanni Pacini Head Men's Soccer Coach 617-243-2118 gpacini@lasell.edu
Hayden Barbosa Asst. Men's Soccer Coach

Men's Track & Field

Name Title Phone Email
James Martin Head Track and Field Coach jmartin@lasell.edu

Men's Volleyball

Name Title Phone Email
Tom Olson Head Men's Volleyball Coach 617-590-5765 tolson@lasell.edu

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone Email
James Martin Head Cross Country Coach jmartin@lasell.edu
Drew Deppen Asst. Men's Cross Country Coach

Softball

Name Title Phone Email
Lacy Gillotti Head Softball Coach 617-243-2434 lgillotti@lasell.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Carla Flaherty Head Women's Basketball Coach/Student-Athlete Wellness 617-243-2035 cflaherty@lasell.edu
Amanda Saab Asst. Women's Basketball Coach
Stephanie Cornell Asst. Women's Basketball Coach

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone Email
Caitlin Connolly Co-Head Women's Lacrosse Coach 617-243-2158 caconnolly@lasell.edu
Adam Green Co-Head Women's Lacrosse Coach

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Vito LaFrancesca Head Coach 617-243-2106 vlafrancesca@lasell.edu
Jim Swift Asst. Women's Soccer Coach
Christine Silva Asst. Women's Soccer Coach

Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone Email
James Martin Head Track and Field Coach jmartin@lasell.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone Email
Mary Tom Head Women's Volleyball Coach 617-872-5737 mtom@lasell.edu
Dana Jones Asst. Women's Volleyball Coach
Christina Tom Asst. Women's Volleyball Coach

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone Email
James Martin Head Coach jmartin@lasell.edu
Kristen Taschereau Asst. Women's Cross Country Coach

View: Mobile | Desktop