Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kristy Walter Director of Athletics
617-243-2147 kwalter@lasell.edu
Caitlin Connolly SWA/Equipment Coordinator/Head Field Hockey & Women's Lacrosse Coach
617-243-2158 caconnolly@lasell.edu
Aaron Galletta Facilities Coordinator/Head Men's Basketball Coach
617-243-2188 agalletta@lasell.edu
Todd Montana Assistant Director of Athletics/Compliance Coordinator/Academic Liaison/Head Women's Basketball Coach
617-243-2232 tmontana@lasell.edu
Emily Machado Director of Sports Information and Event Management/Scheduling Coordinator
617-243-2035 emachado@lasell.edu
Bill Mason Head Men's Lacrosse Coach/Travel and Intramural Coordinator
617-243-2118 wmason@lasell.edu
Christopher Noyes Head Athletic Trainer
617-243-2297 cnoyes@lasell.edu
Hilary Turner Athletic Trainer/Strength and Conditioning Coordinator
617-243-2406 hturner@lasell.edu
Arianna DiOrio Athletic Trainer
617-243-2168 adiorio@lasell.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Greg Harjula Head Baseball Coach
gharjula@lasell.edu
Jon Cruickshank Asst. Baseball Coach
Mike Smith Asst. Baseball Coach
Billy Uberti Asst. Baseball Coach
WUberti@lasell.edu

Field Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Caitlin Connolly SWA/Equipment Coordinator/Head Field Hockey & Women's Lacrosse Coach
617-243-2158 caconnolly@lasell.edu
Kelsey Russell Asst. Field Hockey Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Aaron Galletta Facilities Coordinator/Head Men's Basketball Coach
617-243-2188 agalletta@lasell.edu
Joe Cabral Associate Head Men's Basketball Coach

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bill Mason Head Men's Lacrosse Coach/Travel and Intramural Coordinator
617-243-2118 wmason@lasell.edu
Jake LaMorte
Jlamorte@lasell.edu
Spencer Schnell

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Michael Haynes Head Men's Soccer Coach
617-243-2213 MHaynes@lasell.edu
Matthew Aronson Asst. Men's Soccer Coach
Rich Daestrela Asst. Men's Soccer Coach

Men's Track and Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Patrick O'Neill Head Men's & Women's Cross Country/Track and Field Coach
617-243-2018 POneill@lasell.edu

Men's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tom Olson Head Men's Volleyball Coach
617-590-5765 tolson@lasell.edu
Adam Smith Asst. Men's Volleyball Coach
Bill Via Asst. Men's Volleyball Coach
Dana Jones Asst. Men's Volleyball Coach

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Patrick O'Neill Head Men's & Women's Cross Country/Track and Field Coach
617-243-2018 POneill@lasell.edu
Eric Leviton Asst. Cross Country Coach
Jeremy Shriber Asst. Cross Country Coach

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rich Paulhus Head Softball Coach
(508) 373-4021 rpaulhus@lasell.edu
Jeff Anderson Asst. Softball Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Todd Montana Head Women's Basketball Coach
617-243-2232 tmontana@lasell.edu

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Caitlin Connolly SWA/Equipment Coordinator/Head Field Hockey & Women's Lacrosse Coach
617-243-2158 caconnolly@lasell.edu
Morgan Abbott Asst. Women's Lacrosse Coach
MAbbott@lasell.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Vito LaFrancesca Head Coach
617-243-2106 vlafrancesca@lasell.edu
Jim Swift Asst. Women's Soccer Coach
Christine Silva Asst. Women's Soccer Coach
csilva@lasell.edu
Emily Machado Volunteer Assistant Coach
617-243-2035 emachado@lasell.edu

Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Patrick O'Neill Head Men's & Women's Cross Country/Track and Field Coach
617-243-2018 POneill@lasell.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mary Tom Head Women's Volleyball Coach
617-872-5737 mtom@lasell.edu
Patrick Tom Asst. Women's Volleyball Coach
ptom@lasell.edu

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Patrick O'Neill Head Men's & Women's Cross Country/Track and Field Coach
617-243-2018 POneill@lasell.edu
Eric Leviton Asst. Cross Country Coach
Jeremy Shriber Asst. Cross Country Coach